Pracovníci

Zamestnanci: Miestnosť Telefón/E-mail Profil výskumníka
Vedúci laboratória (ERA Chair):
RNDr. Milan Sýkora, MBA, PhD. VPUK-423 2-901-42-159/
sykoram@uniba.sk
Publons,
Google Scholar
Administrátor výskumu:
Mgr. Natália Prekopová VPUK-424 2-901-42-164/
natalia.prekopova@uniba.sk
Výskumní pracovníci:
Mgr. Roman Bystrický, PhD. VPUK-426 2-901-42-161/
roman.bystricky@uniba.sk
Publons,
Google Scholar
MSc. Anamul Haque, PhD. CUSP-426 2-902-68-416/
anamul.haque@uniba.sk
Google Scholar
Mgr. Peter Hutár, PhD. VPUK-425 2-902-68-425/
peter.hutar@uniba.sk
MSc. Mrinmoy Roy, PhD. VPUK-425 2-902-68-425/
mrinmoy.roy@uniba.sk
Google Scholar
RNDr. Pavol Tisovský, PhD. CH2-434 2-901-49-378/
pavol.tisovsky@uniba.sk
Google Scholar

E-mailová adresa laboratória: lam@fns.uniba.sk

Študenti: Miestnosť Telefón/E-mail
Mgr. Ivana Božeková VPUK-424 2-901-42-157/
bozekova7@uniba.sk
MSc. Namrata Jaykhedkar CH1-320 jaykhedkar1@uniba.sk
MSc. Gokul Raj VPUK-425 2-901-42-168/
r1@uniba.sk
MSc. Sameer Kumar Tiwari VPUK-426 2-902-68-426/
tiwari1@uniba.sk
Mgr. Filip Zechel VPUK-426 2-901-42-054/
zechel2@uniba.sk
Bc. Daniil Zinoviev VPUK-425 2-901-42-160/
zinoviev2@uniba.sk