People

Employees: Office Phone/E-mail Researcher profile
Laboratory director (ERA Chair):
RNDr. Milan Sýkora, MBA, PhD. CUSP-423 2-901-42-159/
sykoram@uniba.sk
Web of Science,
Google Scholar
Research administrator:
TBD
Postdoctoral researchers:
Mgr. Roman Bystrický, PhD. CUSP-426 2-901-42-161/
roman.bystricky@uniba.sk
Web of Science,
Google Scholar
MSc. Mrinmoy Roy, PhD. CUSP-425 2-902-68-425/
mrinmoy.roy@uniba.sk
Google Scholar
RNDr. Pavol Tisovský, PhD. CH2-434 2-901-49-378/
pavol.tisovsky@uniba.sk
Google Scholar

Laboratory e-mail address: lam@fns.uniba.sk

When calling from outside Slovakia, please dial using the following format: 00421-2-xxx-xx-xxx.

Students: Office Phone
Mgr. Ivana Božeková CUSP-424 2-901-42-157/
bozekova7@uniba.sk
MSc. Gokul Raj Mini Rajendran CUSP-425 2-901-42-168/
rajendran1@uniba.sk
MSc. Ehsan Rezaie Ahari CUSP-426 2-902-68-416/
ahari1@uniba.sk
MSc. Sameer Kumar Tiwari CUSP-426 2-902-68-426/
tiwari1@uniba.sk
Mgr. Daniil Zinoviev CUSP-425 2-901-42-160/
zinoviev2@uniba.sk
MSc. Ullattil Pranav Sasikumar CUSP-416 ullattil1@uniba.sk
Mr. Marek Sliva CUSP-424 2-901-42-157/
sliva10@uniba.sk
Ms. Iuliia Shtukaturova CUSP-416 shtukaturova1@uniba.sk
Mr. Vasilii Chernyshev CUSP-424 2-901-42-157/
chernyshev1@uniba.sk